Current Members

Former Members

Research Group
default
Lenuța Alboaie
Email: adria@info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
default
Anca Ignat
Email: ancai@info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
default
Andrei Panu
Email: andrei.panu@info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
default
Sinica Alboaie
Email: salboaie@gmail.com
Website: click here
default
Mircea Vaida
Email: Mircea.Vaida@com.utcluj.ro
Website: click here
default
Nicu-Cosmin Ursache
Email: cosmin.ursache@info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
default
Cătălin Damian
Email: cdamian@tuiasi.ro
Website: click here
default
Florin Alexandru Gheorghiu
Email: gheorghiu_alex@yahoo.com
Website: click here
default
Cristina Olariu
Email: olariu_d_cristina@yahoo.com
Website: click here
Collaborators
default
Mihaela Breabăn
Email: pmihaela@profs.info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
default
Corina Forăscu
Email: corinfor@profs.info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
default
Adrian Iftene
Email: adiftene@profs.info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
default
Vlad Rădulescu
Email: rvlad@profs.info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
default
Sabin Buraga
Email: busaco@profs.info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
default
Emanuel Onică
Email: eonica@info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
Research Assistant Members
default
Ioana Bogdan
Email: ioana.bogdan@info.uaic.ro
Website:
default
Emanuel Achirei
Email: emanuel.achirei@gmail.com
Website:
default
Cristina Georgiana Calancea
Email: gcalancea@info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
default
Ilinca-Magdalena Stumbea
Email: ilinca.v.stumbea@info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
default
Șerban Ungureanu
Email: serban.ungureanu@info.uaic.ro
Website: click here
Administrative Members
default
Lucian Gâdioi
Email: lucian.gadioi@info.uaic.ro
default
Claudia Cătălina Ciocan
Email: claudia.catalina.ciocan@gmail.com
default
Oana Zosim
Email: zosim.oana1@gmail.com
Technical Staff
default
Andrei Scutelnicu
Email: andreis@info.uaic.ro
Former Members
default

Ștefana Toader

default

Ştefan-Cosmin Romanescu

default

Doina Cosovan

default

Dorneanu Dragos Andrei

default

Ioana Stănescu

default

Ştefan Cenusă

default

Cezar Manea

default

Bogdan Iacoboae

default

Marian Baltă

default

Tudor Barbu

default

Andrei Vasile Bogdan

default

Emanuela Boros

default

El Mehdi Stouti

default

Marcel Cremene

default

George-Leonard Chetreanu

default

Victor Felea

default

Alexandru-Lucian Ginsca

default

Claudia Gheorghiu

default

Alina Gozman (Munteanu)

default

Diana Gorea

default

Alexandra Mihaela Băboi (Sirițeanu)

default

Alina Elena Mihăilă

default

Daniel Munteanu

default

Radu Nicolescu

default

Cristian Ochisor

default

Diana Pojar

default

Cristina Șerban

default

Radu Terec